Homepage > ... > Community Services > Aquatics Centers > Lap SwimmingE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Lap Swimming


SCHEDULED DAYS AND HOURS
William Woollett Jr. Aquatics Center
Monday
- Friday
6-8 a.m.
10 a.m.-2 p.m.
6-8 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday
8-10 a.m.

CHANGES AND CANCELLATIONS
The schedule can change with minimal notice, please check with staff for updates.
Parking on weekends and during special events may be problematic. Most sessions are scheduled at William Woollett,
but some evening and weekend sessions are held at Northwood High School (NHS).


Monday, September 1, 2014 - Holiday/No Lap Swim
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Lap @ NHS
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - Lap @ NHS

Friday, October 10, 2014 - No Noon Lap/PM Lap @ NHS
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Lap @ NHS
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Lap @ NHS
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - Lap @ NHS

Sunday, November 2, 2014 - Lap @ NHS
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - Lap @ NHS
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - Lap @ NHS
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Holiday/No Lap Swim
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - Lap @ NHS
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Lap @ NHS
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Lap @ NHS
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Holiday/No Lap Swim
Friday, November 28, 2014 - Holiday/No Lap Swim

FEES
Adults (18-54)        $4.00
Seniors (55 & over) $2.00
Juniors (17 & under) $4.00

MEMBERSHIPS
All membership cards are non-transferable and valid for one year from date of purchase;
except unlimited monthly passes, which are valid for 30 calendar days from purchase date.

1 Month 1 Year
Ages 10 Visit 30 Visit 90 Visit Unlimited Unlimited
Adults (18-54) $36.00 $90.00 $225.00 $45.00 $500.00
Seniors (55 & over) $18.00 $52.50 $135.00 $35.00 $250.00
Juniors (17 & under) $18.00 $52.50 $135.00 N/A $250.00

LOCATIONS 
Woollett Aquatic Center (WWJAC)
4601 Walnut Avenue
Irvine, CA  92604
949-724-6717

Northwood High School Aquatic Center (NHS)
4515 Portola Parkway
Irvine, CA  92620
949-724-6938