Homepage > News > News DetailsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
News Details

Irvine Police Department's 33rd Annual Awards Banquet


The event begins with No Host Cocktails at 6 p.m., followed with dinner at 7 p.m.  The following awards will be presented:

Officer of the Year
Mike Fender

Civilian of the Year
Anita Reid-Green

Meritorious Service Awards
Barry Aninag, Amber Clausi, Jim Eppstein, Mike Hamel, Nan Kim, Tim Knight, Donna Tarr and Kevin Von Luft

Medal of Valor
Mike Fender, Traci Fischer and David Tran

Life Saving Award
Wayne Brannon, Mike Hallinan, Mike Meyers and Bill Russell

Community Service/Policing Award
Dave Park and Lisa Peasley

Unit Commendations
Communications, User Support and Crime Prevention

For more information on this event, contact Nancy Walden at (949) 724-7115.